Lisa Rostock

Senior Expert

Lisa_Rostock

Structure giving digital mind

„The electric light did not come from the continuous improvement of candles.“
Oren Harari


Lisa Rostock accompanies organizations in transition – especially where the adaptation to the future requires a reassess towards digitization. She advises on the development of sustainable organizational models, (HR) processes and instruments with a holistic view of the interaction between people, HR functions and IT. She is convinced that the first step towards introducing technical solutions is the standardization and harmonization of processes and structures. Lisa supports companies across the entire range of transformation: from the conception of long-lasting solutions or the translation of functional into technical requirements, through the selection, implementation, and the establishment of tailor-made and yet viable operating concepts.

In her previous position, Lisa led international implementation projects for HR suite software solutions with a special focus on SAP SuccessFactors. She is a certified SAP consultant with a passion for the conception and implementation of processes related to talent management, competence management and personnel development.

Digitization is a means to an end, never an end in itself

It is particularly important to her that the focus remains on people, despite automation, gain of efficiency and networking through digital solutions. Digitization should never be an end in itself but should always be understood as a means to an end and aligned with customer benefits and corporate strategy. Lisa uses methods of employee experience design to find a good balance between established best practices in the HR-Tech landscape and novel HR innovation.

When collaborating with customers, Lisa makes use of her psychological expertise, experience from operational HR work and IT understanding for complex system landscapes and cloud software. She likes to act as a facilitator between HR and IT functions, helps to change perspectives and leads projects to success with heart and mind.
In addition to her communication skills, she also has the ability to quickly identify potential for optimization, to think conceptually and get things straight to the point.

When Lisa is not on the road for HRpepper, she discovers distant worlds with a backpack on her back, tries out new culinary land or digs in mother earth with her green thumb.

What do you associate with HRpepper?

A colorful plate of clever minds who actively shape the future of companies with entrepreneurship, professionalism, humor, heart, courage and a good sense for people.

My heart beats for

Lisa Rostock

Senior Expert

Lisa_Rostock

Strukturgebende Digitaldenkerin

„The electric light did not come from the continuous improvement of candles.“
Oren Harari


Lisa Rostock begleitet Organisationen im Wandel – besonders dort, wo Anpassung an die Zukunft ein Umdenken hin zur Digitalisierung erfordert. Sie berät in der Entwicklung zukunftsfähiger Organisationsmodelle, (HR-)Prozesse und Instrumente mit einem ganzheitlichen Blick auf die Interaktion zwischen Mensch, HR-Funktion und IT. Sie ist überzeugt, dass der erste Schritt zur Einführung technischer Lösungen die Standardisierung sowie Harmonisierung von Prozessen und Strukturen ist. Lisa unterstützt Unternehmen über die gesamte Bandbreite von Transformationen. Von der Konzeption nachhaltiger Lösungen, über die Übersetzung von fachlichen in technische Anforderungen, der Auswahl und Einführung bis hin zur Etablierung maßgeschneiderter und dabei tragfähiger Betriebskonzepte.

In ihrer vorherigen Tätigkeit leitete Lisa internationale Implementierungsprojekte für HR-Suite-Softwarelösungen mit besonderem Fokus auf SAP SuccessFactors. Sie ist zertifizierte SAP-Beraterin mit einer Leidenschaft für die Konzeption und Umsetzung von Prozessen rund um Talent Management, Kompetenzmanagement und Personalentwicklung.

Digitalisierung ist Mittel zum Zweck, nie Selbstzweck

Besonders wichtig ist ihr, dass trotz Automatisierung, Effizienzgewinn und Vernetzung durch digitale Lösungen der Mensch im Mittelpunkt bleibt. Digitalisierung sollte niemals Selbstzweck sein, sondern immer als Mittel zum Zweck verstanden und an Kundennutzen und Unternehmensstrategie ausgerichtet werden. Um dabei eine gute Balance aus etablierten Best Practices der HR-Tech Landschaft und neuartiger HR-Innovation zu finden, bedient sich Lisa Methoden des Employee Experience Design.

In der Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden schöpft Lisa aus psychologischem Fachwissen, Erfahrung aus operativer HR-Arbeit und IT-Verständnis für komplexe Systemlandschaften und Cloud Software. So nimmt sie gern auch mal eine Vermittlerrolle zwischen HR- und IT-Funktion ein, hilft Perspektiven zu wechseln und mit Herz und Kopf Projekte zum Erfolg zu führen.

Neben ihrer Kommunikationsstärke zeichnet sie die Fähigkeit aus, Optimierungspotentiale schnell zu erkennen, konzeptionell zu denken und die Dinge auf den Punkt zu bringen.

Wenn Lisa nicht für HRpepper unterwegs ist, entdeckt sie mit einem Backpack auf dem Rücken ferne Welten, probiert sich durch kulinarisches Neuland oder gräbt mit ihrem grünen Daumen in Muttererde.

Was verbindest du mit HRpepper?

Eine bunte Palette an cleveren Köpfen, die mit Unternehmergeist, Professionalität, Humor, Herz, Mut und einem guten Gespür für Menschen die Zukunft von Unternehmen aktiv gestalten.

Mein Herz schlägt für: