Valeria Berghoff-Flüel

Principal Consultant

berghoff_flueel_2_NEU

Networking artist

If you’re not failing every now and again, it’s a sign you’re not doing anything very innovative. Woody Allen


Valeria designs complex facilitation tasks and change processes innovatively, with sensitivity for framework conditions and always with a view on concrete operational challenges. Fascinated by the uniqueness of each transformation process, Valeria links information, resource, and relationship networks within the organization in her work. She creates new networks that bring innovations together to form an overall strategy – and thus gain traction. In her experience, this is achieved by developing a culture of cooperative learning as well as a systematic approach to continuous development.

Valeria’s interest and consulting focus is on the complex transformational challenges of our time across all sectors of our society. With many years of experience in organizational development, she expanded her field of action as a graduate psychologist, was site manager of an international non-profit organization and steered intersectoral expert panels on behalf of the German government.

Besides her work for HRpepper, Valeria is involved in cultural, socio-political and scientific discourse on future topics. In her free time, she enjoys being in nature and practicing Japanese archery.

What do you associate with HRpepper?

In my self-image as a constant learner, I find that HRpepper gives me the opportunity to explore new terrain together with clients and colleagues and to be surprised by aha-moments in seemingly familiar things.

My heart beats for

Valeria Berghoff-Flüel

Principal Consultant

berghoff_flueel_2_NEU

Vernetzungskünstlerin

“If you’re not failing every now and again, it’s a sign you’re not doing anything very innovative.”  Woody Allen


Valeria gestaltet komplexe Moderationsaufgaben und Veränderungsprozesse innovativ, mit Sensibilität für Rahmenbedingungen und stets mit Blick auf die konkreten operativen Herausforderungen. Fasziniert von der Einzigartigkeit eines jeden Transformationsprozesses verknüpft Valeria in ihrer Arbeit Informations-, Ressourcen- und Beziehungsnetzwerke innerhalb der Organisation. Sie schafft neue Vernetzungen, die Innovationen zu einer Gesamtstrategie zusammenführen – und so Zugkraft entfalten. Dies gelingt nach ihrer Erfahrung durch die Entwicklung einer Kultur des kooperativen Lernens sowie einer Systematik der kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung.

Valerias Interesse und Beratungsschwerpunkt gilt den komplexen Transformationsanforderungen unserer Zeit quer durch alle Sektoren unserer Gesellschaft. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Organisationsentwicklung weitete sie ihr Aktionsfeld als Diplom Psychologin, war Standortleitung einer internationalen gemeinnützigen Organisation und steuerte intersektoral besetzte Expertengremien im Auftrag der Bundesregierung.

Neben Ihrer Tätigkeit für HRpepper engagiert sich Valeria kulturell, gesellschaftspolitisch und im wissenschaftlichen Diskurs zu Zukunftsthemen. In ihrer Freizeit ist sie gerne in der Natur und übt sich im japanischen Bogenschießen.

 

Was verbindest du mit HRpepper?

In meinem Selbstverständnis als stetig Lernende finde ich bei HRpepper die Möglichkeit, gemeinsam mit Kund:innen und Kolleg:innen immer wieder neues Terrain zu erkunden und mich von Aha-Momenten in scheinbar Bekanntem überraschen zu lassen.

Mein Herz schlägt für: