Sandra Driedger

Senior Consultant

2_detail

Passionate switcher of perspective


“It is better to know some of the questions than all of the answers” (James Thurber)


Sandra accompanies people and organisations through phases of change. She is enthusiastic about the uniqueness of each customer system: With her person-centred approach, she sees all of her clients as the individuals they are. Her aim is to help organisations establish a culture of mutual appreciation, in which every member can see the purpose of their contributions, to develop their potential, and to experience individual effectiveness.

Sandra is a psychologist, systemic coach, team developer, and business moderator. Before joining HRpepper, Sandra worked for other management consultancies in talent management, potential assessment, and executive development. Prior to that, she worked as a consultant for a Big4 company on internal personnel selection and personnel marketing topics. Sandra enjoys working in an international English or Spanish-language environment.

When Sandra is not on the road for HRpepper, she can be found on her yoga mat, with friends over a good vegetarian meal, or with her backpack exploring new sunny spots on earth.

What is important to you at work?

I care about making a tangible and lasting difference for my clients. I am also a team player and enjoy the close contacts with our customers and with the Peppers and the opportunity to learn from each other and think things through together.

My heart beats for

Sandra Driedger

Senior Consultant

2_detail

Passionierte Perspektivwechslerin


„Es ist wichtiger, Fragen stellen zu können, als auf alles eine Antwort zu haben.“ (James Thurber)


Sandra begleitet Menschen sowie Organisationen in Phasen der Veränderung. Sie begeistert sich für die Einzigartigkeit eines jeden Kundensystems und holt ihr Gegenüber durch ihren personenzentrierten Stil auf individuelle Weise ab. Ihr Ziel ist es, Organisationen darin zu unterstützen, eine Kultur der gegenseitigen Wertschätzung zu etablieren, in der es jedem Organisationsmitglied ermöglicht wird, den Sinn der eigenen Tätigkeit zu sehen, das vorhandene Potenzial zu entfalten und Wirksamkeit zu erleben.

Sandra ist Diplom-Psychologin, systemischer Coach & Teamentwicklerin sowie Business-Moderatorin. Bevor sie für HRpepper tätig wurde, war Sandra bei anderen Unternehmensberatungen in den Themenfeldern Talent Management, Potenzialeinschätzungen und Führungskräfteentwicklung tätig. Davor arbeitete sie als Referentin für eine Big4-Gesellschaft aus interner Perspektive an Personalauswahl- und Personalmarketing-Themen. Viel Freude bereitet Sandra das Arbeiten im internationalen Kontext auf Englisch oder Spanisch.

Wenn Sandra nicht für HRpepper unterwegs ist, findet man sie auf ihrer Yogamatte, mit Freunden bei einem guten vegetarischen Essen oder mit ihrem Backpack beim Auskundschaften neuer sonniger Fleckchen der Erde.

Was ist Dir wichtig bei der Arbeit?

Für meine Kunden einen greifbaren, nachhaltigen Unterschied zu machen, treibt mich an. Zudem bin ich Teammensch und genieße den engen Austausch mit unseren Kunden, den Peppers, das voneinander Lernen und gemeinsame Durchdenken von Themen sehr.

Mein Herz schlägt für: