Mike Kruschke

Head of Operations & IT

mike_kruschke_2

Digital Transformer

“I think there is a world market for maybe five computers.” (Thomas Watson)


As Head of Operations & IT, Mike is our mastermind for the digital agenda at HRpepper, continuing the digital transformation journey we have started. Mike is passionate about clear structures, the lean office approach and meaningful digital tools that make our daily consulting life easier and more efficient. His heart beats for high-performance, above all efficient processes combined with a service-oriented organization. With his IT and consulting expertise, he is also happy to provide occasional support for our Pepper projects with our clients.

Efficient processes and service-oriented organization

Before Mike took over the digital agenda for HRpepper, he was, among other things, responsible for the successful implementation of global IT transformation programs for customers from all over the world as a Transformation Director in large international corporations. He is also no stranger to medium-sized businesses thanks to his previous station, where he was, for example, responsible for the further digital development of the customer service as managing director and strategist. In addition to his job, he also studied business administration and is currently working on his MBA degree.

When Mike is not busy with HRpepper, he enjoys spending time with friends and family on his favorite island Mallorca, BBQing or traveling to London and the US to watch live NFL football games.

What is important to you at work?

It is important to me that we do not simply digitize for the sake of digitizing. It is more about ensuring that all internal functions and tools make sense and are the foundation for first-class consulting with a genuine focus on service. Ideally, all of this should be done silently and with a best-in-class approach.

My heart beats for

Mike Kruschke

Head of Operations & IT

Mike Kruschke

Digitaler Transformator

“Ich denke, dass es weltweit einen Markt für vielleicht fünf Computer gibt.” 
(Thomas Watson)


Mike ist als Head of Operations & IT unser Kopf für die digitale Agenda bei HRpepper und setzt damit die begonnene Reise der digitalen Transformation fort. Er begeistert sich für klare Strukturen, den Lean-Office Ansatz und sinnstiftende, digitale Tools, die unseren Berateralltag leichter und effizienter machen. Sein Herz schlägt für leistungsstarke, vor allem effiziente Prozesse verbunden mit einer serviceorientierten Organisation. Mit seiner IT- und Beratungsexpertise unterstützt er gerne auch mal punktuell unsere Pepper-Projekte beim Kunden.

Effiziente Prozesse und serviceorientierte Organisation

Bevor Mike für HRpepper tätig wurde, war er unter anderem als Transformation Director in internationalen Großkonzernen für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung von globalen IT-Transformationsprogrammen bei Kunden aus aller Welt verantwortlich. Auch der Mittelstand ist ihm durch seine vorherige Station nicht unbekannt, hier war er als Geschäftsführer und Stratege unter anderem für die digitale Weiterentwicklung des Kundenservice verantwortlich. Neben dem Beruf studierte er BWL und arbeitet derzeit an seinem MBA Abschluss.

Wenn Mike nicht gerade für HRpepper aktiv ist, dann verbringt er sehr gerne viel Zeit mit Freunden und Familie auf seiner Lieblingsinsel Mallorca, beim BBQ oder reist nach London und in die USA, um sich NFL Football Spiele live anzuschauen.

Was ist dir bei der Arbeit wichtig?

Mir ist es wichtig, dass nicht einfach digitalisiert wird, des digitalisieren wegen. Vielmehr geht es mir darum, dass alle internen Funktionen und Tools einen Sinn ergeben und mit einem ausgesprochenen Servicegedanken das Fundament für eine erstklassige Beratung sind. Das alles im Idealfall geräuschlos und best-in-class.

Mein Herz schlägt für: