Laura Knuppertz

Consultant

lauraknuppertz_detail

Avid Navigator

“In an environment of growing uncertainty, in which the half-life of knowledge is constantly decreasing, strong working relationships and an open and curious mind are the key for success.”


Laura is a consultant and work and organisational psychologist at HRpepper. Her heart beats for strategic personnel development, new forms of cooperation, and the opportunity to support organisations through change processes. Her special passion is the ability to create formats and platforms that enable people to learn from and with each other and to grow together, professionally and personally.

High standards of practicability

She is an enthusiastic all-rounder who combines sound methodical knowledge with high standards of practicability. In her consulting approach, she sees herself as an energized facilitator of the process of realizing a unique strategy or individual transformation.
Before joining HRpepper, she worked for an international consulting firm, where she accompanied the cultural changes happening in a cross-divisional transformation project with special emphasis on customer focus. The key for her was agile work and true cooperation across hierarchies and across departments that turned employees into active co-designers.

Outside of work, she can be found on city trips or more extensive travels, active at sports, in the theatre or cinema, or simply out for a walk in the park.

What do you associate with HRpepper?

An exciting and challenging working environment and experienced colleagues who combine proven methods and new approaches with great expertise, interest, and curiosity.

My heart beats for

Laura Knuppertz

Consultant

lauraknuppertz_detail

Begeisterte Navigatorin

„In einem Umfeld von wachsender Unsicherheit, in dem die Halbwertszeit von Wissen stetig abnimmt, sind belastbare Arbeitsbeziehungen und ein offenes, neugieriges Mindset Schlüsselfaktoren zum Erfolg.“


Laura ist Beraterin und Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologin bei HRpepper. Ihr Herz schlägt für strategische Personalentwicklung, neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit sowie die Begleitung von Organisationen in Veränderungsprozessen. Es ist ihr ein besonderes Anliegen, Formate und Plattformen zu schaffen, die es Menschen ermöglichen von- und miteinander zu lernen und so gemeinsam beruflich und persönlich zu wachsen.

Hoher Anspruch an Praktikabilität

Sie ist begeisterte Allrounderin und vereint fundierte methodische Kenntnisse mit einem hohen Anspruch an Praktikabilität und Umsetzbarkeit. In ihrem Beratungsansatz versteht sie sich als tatkräftig unterstützende Prozessbegleiterin auf dem Weg zur individuellen Strategie und Transformation.
Vor ihrem Einstieg bei HRpepper begleitete sie den Kulturwandel in einem bereichsübergreifenden Transformationsprojekt mit dem Schwerpunkt Kundenfokussierung für ein international tätiges Beratungsunternehmen. Dabei lag der Fokus auf agilem Arbeiten und der Etablierung von hierarchie- und abteilungsübergreifender Zusammenarbeit, um Mitarbeiter zu aktiven Mitgestaltern zu machen.

Außerhalb der Arbeit findet man sie auf Städtetrips oder ausgiebigen Reisen, beim Sport, im Theater und Kino oder einfach nur bei einem Spaziergang im Park.

Das verbinde ich mit HR Pepper

Ein spannendes und herausforderndes Arbeitsumfeld sowie versierte Kollegen, die mit hoher Expertise und großem Interesse sowie Neugier bewährte Methoden mit neuen Ansätzen verbinden.

Mein Herz schlägt für: