Shiran Habekost

Project Partner

habekost

Future Organisation Designer

Those who want innovation and top performance must say goodbye to yesterday and embrace tomorrow – especially in terms of their psychological beliefs.”


Shiran’s consulting focus lies squarely on organisational development, digital change, management diagnostics, and employee lifecycle design. He is committed to developing potential: to think and develop people and organisations in terms of the possibilities for them, without focusing on the deficits. He has a distinct passion for topics such as agility, change, IT systems, neuro-leadership, project management, scrum, and psychological capital – preferably embedded in new learning didactic formats that throw open the door to the future.

Focusing on case-based learning formats

In his consulting approach, Shiran combines a systemic, people-centered understanding of organisations with in-depth methodological knowledge, a clear sense for the target group, and a focus on case-based learning formats. Prior to joining HRpepper, Shiran gained more than 15 years of experience at start-ups and companies undergoing major change. He has always worked at the interface between science, pragmatic hands-on learning, and strategic, innovation-driven vision implementation. His work has been revolving around human resources and organisational development as well as interface management, which he uses as a means to implement and strengthen organisational cultures that promote innovation. He has worked as a lecturer at SRH universities, the University of Kassel, Zeppelin University Friedrichshafen, and the University of Koblenz-Landau. When Shiran isn’t on the road for HRpepper, you’ll find him skateboarding, making music, discussing things at meetups, or traveling around.

What is important to you at work?

In the end, it is important to achieve results. To paraphrase Clausewitz, I would say: Plans are a great thing, but it is more important to complete the task. In a world full of different working models and approaches, I have a clear focus on outcomes. That is why I find it particularly refreshing to work with colleagues who also feel the same way – then I can do my best.

My heart beats for

Shiran Habekost

Senior Consultant

habekost

Zukunftsorganisationsgestalter

„Wer Innovation und Höchstleistung will, muss sich vom Gestern verabschieden und das Morgen umarmen – vor allem was seine psychologischen Glaubensgrundsätze angeht.


Shirans Beratungsschwerpunkte liegen in den Themen Organisationsentwicklung, Digital Change, Management-Diagnostik sowie dem Employee Lifecycle Design. Es geht ihm darum, Potenziale zu entfalten: Menschen und Organisationen in Möglichkeiten zu denken und zu entwickeln, ohne sich auf Defizite zu fokussieren. Er hat eine ausgeprägte Leidenschaft für Themen wie Agilität, Change, IT-Systeme, NeuroLeadership, Projektmanagement, Scrum und Psychological Capital – am liebsten eingebettet in immer neuen lerndidaktischen Formaten, die die Tür Richtung Zukunft weit aufstoßen.

Fokussierung auf fallbasierte Lernformate

In seiner Beratungshaltung vereint Shiran ein systemisches, menschenzentriertes Organisationsverständnis mit vertieften methodischen Kenntnissen, einer klaren Zielgruppenorientierung und einer Fokussierung auf fallbasierten Lernformaten. Bevor er für HRpepper tätig wurde, sammelte Shiran über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in Startups und Unternehmen in starken Veränderungsphasen. Dabei arbeitete er immer an der Schnittstelle zwischen Wissenschaft, pragmatischem Hands On-Daily-Doing sowie einer strategischen, innovationsgetriebenen Visionsumsetzung. Stellhebel seiner Arbeit waren dabei die Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung sowie das Schnittstellenmanagement um innovationsförderliche Organisationskulturen zu implementieren und zu stärken. Als Dozent war er unter anderem an den SRH Hochschulen, der Uni Kassel, der Zeppelin Uni Friedrichshafen und der Uni Koblenz-Landau tätig.

Wenn Shiran nicht für HRpepper unterwegs ist, findet man ihn beim Skateboardfahren, Musizieren, Diskutieren auf einem Meetup oder irgendwo auf Reisen.

Was ist dir bei der Arbeit wichtig?

Wichtig ist, dass am Ende ein Ergebnis steht. Frei nach Clausewitz würde ich sagen: Pläne sind eine tolle Sache, doch entscheidender ist, dass man die Aufgabe bewältigt. In einer Welt voller verschiedener Arbeitsmodelle und Vorgehensweisen, habe ich einen deutlichen Fokus auf das Ergebnis. Daher finde ich es besonders erfrischend mit Kollegen und Kolleginnen zusammenzuarbeiten, die das ebenfalls so empfinden – da kann ich dann mein Bestes abrufen.

Mein Herz schlägt für:

Meine Beiträge: