Dr. Ruth Lassalle

Principal Consultant

lassalle

Potential Lifter

“Nothing is as practical as a good theory.”
(Kurt Lewin)


Ruth is an organisational developer, management consultant and human factor expert. She has many years of experience in change and development projects as well as in the area of personnel diagnostics and personnel development. She is committed to helping organisations and people to master their challenges successfully. As a scientifically experienced psychologist, she attaches particular importance to the harmony of practicability and theoretical foundation.

Influenced by the works of Edgar Schein

It is important for Ruth to work with her clients in a trusting and effective way. Her understanding of consulting is shaped by Edgar Schein’s socio-technical system approach and his work, without being stoically committed to a single line of thought. The breadth of the questions and challenges she encounters requires a broad range of answers and approaches from her experience.

Before joining HRpepper, she worked for several years at the Technical University of Berlin in the field of industrial, engineering and organizational psychology. In addition to this, as a fellow at a cross-sectoral socio-political thinktank, she has also designed a project on future corporate culture. She also teaches at the University of Basel.

Whenever Ruth is not travelling for HRpepper, you will find her with good food and conversations or with her dog in the countryside in and around Berlin.

What is important to you at work?

For me, genuine customer focus, challenging and exciting projects, the joy of working together, and quality in processes and result are especially important.

My heart beats for

Dr. Ruth Lassalle

Principal Consultant

lassalle

Potenzialheberin

„Nichts ist so praktisch wie eine gute Theorie.“
(Kurt Lewin)


Ruth ist Organisationsentwicklerin, Management-Beraterin und Human-Factors-Expertin. Sie verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in Veränderungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten sowie im Bereich der Personaldiagnostik und Personalentwicklung. Mit Engagement begleitet sie Organisationen und Menschen dabei, ihre Herausforderungen erfolgreich zu bewältigen. Als wissenschaftlich versierte Psychologin legt sie besonderen Wert auf den Einklang von Praktikabilität und theoretischer Fundierung.

Geprägt von den Arbeiten Edgar Scheins

Für Ruth ist es wichtig, mit ihren Klienten vertrauensvoll und wirksam zusammenzuarbeiten. Ihr Beraungsverständnis ist vom soziotechnischen Systemansatz und den Arbeiten Edgar Scheins geprägt ohne sich stoisch einer Denkrichtung verschrieben zu haben. Die Breite an Fragestellungen und Herausforderungen erfordert aus ihrer Erfahrung auch eine Breite an Antworten und Ansätzen.
Bevor sie für die Unternehmerberatung HRpepper tätig wurde, war sie mehrere Jahre Mitarbeiterin im Fachgebiet Arbeits-, Ingenieur- und Organisationspsychologie an der Technischen Universität Berlin. Daneben gestaltete sie als Fellow in einem sektorübergreifenden gesellschaftspolitischen Thinktank ein Projekt zu zukünftiger Unternehmenskultur. Zudem lehrt sie an der Universität Basel.

Wenn Ruth nicht für HRpepper unterwegs ist, findet man sie bei gutem Essen und guten Gesprächen oder mit Hund in der Natur in und um Berlin.

Was ist dir bei der Arbeit wichtig?

Für mich sind eine ausgeprägte Kundenorientierung, herausfordernde und spannende Projekte, die Freude an der Zusammenarbeit sowie Qualität in Prozess und Ergebnis besonders wichtig.

Mein Herz schlägt für: