Hannah Rauterberg

Senior Consultant

rauterberg

Empathic Future Designer

 “Whoever understands Work 4.0 as the absolute commitment to the customer’s needs, will put people and benefits at the centre of their attention.”


Hannah accompanies people and organisations as a consultant advising them on their way to developing their full potential. She is enthusiastic about new forms of leadership and collaboration that focus on benefits and people alike. She is convinced: If you want to break new ground, you have to be prepared to constantly question your own thinking and patterns of behaviour. This requires experiential learning and spaces for sharing that can irritate existing patterns, invite experiments and create multi-sensory impulses.

Enthusiasm for agile methods

Hannah’s consulting approach combines a systematic understanding of organisations with an enthusiasm for agile methods and agile mindset as well as a good pinch of skepticism about any normative discussion.
Prior to joining HRpepper, Hannah worked at the interface between science and consulting, including the fundamentals of organisational cultures that foster innovation and the factors of failure in personnel development measures. As a lecturer at the SRH University of Applied Sciences Berlin, she has taught mainly on the subject of personnel development. Hannah is a qualified trainer and systemic coach.

Whenever Hannah isn’t on the road for HRpepper, you can find her at a new work meetup or discovering new places. She also enjoys tasting new dishes and is often on the water.

What is important to you at work?

I attach just as much importance to the interpretation of meaning as to questioning the status quo, room for manoeuvre, and a collegial, inspiring cooperation.

My heart beats for

Hannah Rauterberg

Senior Consultant

rauterberg

Empathische Zukunftsgestalterin

Wer Arbeiten 4.0 als maximale Orientierung an Kundenbedarfen versteht, stellt Mensch und Nutzen gleichermaßen in den Mittelpunkt.


Hannah begleitet als Beraterin Menschen und Organisatonen auf dem Weg ihr volles Potenzial zu entfalten. Sie begeistert sich für neue Formen der Führung und Zusammenarbeit, die Nutzen und Menschen gleichermaßen in den Mittelpunkt stellen. Dabei ist sie überzeugt: Wer gedanklich neue Wege gehen will, muss bereit sein, eigene Denk- und Verhaltensmuster permanent zu hinterfragen. Dafür braucht es erlebnisorientierte Lern- und Austauschräume, die bestehende Muster irritieren, zum Experimentieren einladen und multisensorische Impulse setzen.

Begeisterung für agile Methoden

In ihrer Beratungshaltung vereint Hannah ein systemisches Organisationsverständnis mit einer Begeisterung für agile Methoden und agiles Mindset sowie einer guten Prise Skepsis gegenüber jeder normativen Diskussion.
Bevor sie für HRpepper tätig wurde, arbeitete Hannah an der Schnittstelle zwischen Wissenschaft und Beratung, unter anderem zu den Grundlagen innovationsförderlicher Organisationskulturen und Misserfolgsfaktoren von Personalentwicklungsmaßnahmen. Als Dozentin der SRH Hochschule Berlin unterrichtete sie im Schwerpunkt zum Thema Personalentwicklung. Hannah ist ausgebildete Trainerin und systemischer Coach.

Wenn Hannah nicht für HRpepper unterwegs ist, findet man sie beim Diskutieren auf einem Meetup zum Thema New Work oder beim Entdecken neuer Orte. Sie probiert außerdem gerne neue Gerichte und ist häufig auf dem Wasser.

Was ist dir bei der Arbeit wichtig?

Sinngebung ist mir wichtig genauso wie das Hinterfragen des Status quo, Gestaltungsspielraum und ein kollegiales, inspirierendes Miteinander.

Mein Herz schlägt für: